Staff

Executive

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer

503.288.8177 ext 296

TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Paul Lumley

Chief Executive Officer

503.288.8177 - Dial 0 to be connected, or contact the Executive Assistant at ext 286

Kay Pedery

Chief Finance Officer

503.505.9724

PederyK@nayapdx.org

Kaelyn Rushforth

Executive Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 286

KaelynR@nayapdx.org

Department Directors

Oscar Arana

Director of Community Development

503.288.8177 ext 210

OscarA@nayapdx.org

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 256

GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal

503.288.8177 ext 258

OteroL@nayapdx.org

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services

503.288.8177 ext 209

TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications

503.288.8177 ext 206

AnnT@nayapdx.org

Many Nations Academy

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal
503.288.8177 ext 258
OteroL@nayapdx.org

Crystal Brown

MNA Classroom Teacher and Student Success Coach

503.288.8177

CrystalB@nayapdx.org

Rosemary Donnelly

MNA Assistant Principal/Manager

503.288.8177 ext 255

RosemaryD@nayapdx.org

Laura Payne

MNA Math Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 262

Paynel@nayapdx.org

Mare Ramirez

MNA Spanish Instructor

503.288.8177 ext 325

MareR@nayapdx.org

Nina Rockwell

MNA Language Arts Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 274

NinaR@nayapdx.org

Ben Taylor

MNA Social Studies Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 258

TaylorB@nayapdx.org

Family Services

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services
503.288.8177 ext 209
TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Jessica Adams

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 383

AdamsJ@nayapdx.org

Sonova Aiken

Pathways to Adulthood ILP Specialist

403.288.8177 ext 288

SonovaA@nayapdx.org

Elisha Big Back

Foster Care Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext 323

BigBackE@nayapdx.org

Khadijah Butler

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 279

KhadijahB@nayapdx.org

Andres Chavez-Eras

KEEP Group Leader & Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 350

ChavesA@nayapdx.org

Collin Chavez-McCormack

Food Services Coordinator

503.312.6954

CollinCM@nayapdx.org

Julia Dressler

Pathways to Adulthood ILP Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 261

JuliaD@nayapdx.org

Destiny Elliott

Family Parenting Support Advocate

503.288.8177

DestinyE@nayapdx.org

Jobe Fallen

Early Head Start Teacher 1

503.288.8177

FallenJ@nayapdx.org

MoNique Harvey

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

HarveyM@nayapdx.org

Candice Henkin

KEEP Group Leader/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 354

HenkinC@nayadpx.org

Lawrence Macy

Elder's Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 309

LawrenceM@nayapdx.org

Gabby Martinez

Infant/Toddler Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 300

MartinezG@nayapdx.org

Melinda Naranjo

Preschool for All Navigator

503.288.8177 ext 412

NaranjoM@nayapdx.org

Riana Phar

Domestic Violence Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

PharR@nayapdx.org

Andrea Robideau

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 290

AndreaR@nayapdx.org

Alexandra Rodrigo

Floater Teacher's Aide

503.288.8177 ext 371

AlexandraR@nayapdx.org

Brandi Starbird

Early Childhood Program Manager

971-325-6374

BrandiS@nayapdx.org

Adrianna Stover

Domestic Violence Advocate

503.288.8177

StoverA@nayapdx.org

Desiree Taylor

KEEP Group Lead/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 349

TaylorD@nayapdx.org

Kayla Whyte

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

WhyteK@nayapdx.org

Youth and Education Services

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services
503.288.8177 ext 256
GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Evelyn Aguilar

Youth Advocacy Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 329

AguilarE@nayapdx.org

Natalyn Begay

Health Equity Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 347

NatalynB@nayapdx.org

Kisean Bennett

Outreach Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 348

bennettk@nayapdx.org

Naomi Bojorguez

Peer Mentor Specialist

503.288.8177

NaomiB@nayapdx.org

Shayna Bradford

Youth Career Skills Coach

503.288.8177 ext 406

BradfordS@nayapdx.org

Cameron Bradley

Outreach Case Manager

503.288.8177 ext 407

BradleyC@nayapdx.org

Adrean Brings Him Back

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177, ext 335

BringshimbackA@nayapdx.org

Jay Cacka

Alcohol and Drug Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 217

JayC@nayapdx.org

Auna Castellon

College and Career Readiness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 307

AunaC@nayapdx.org

Richard Cervantes-Carrillo

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177

Cervantes-CarrilloR@nayapdx.org

Trey Davis

Outreach Specialist

(503) 288-8177 ext 333

DavisT@nayapdx.org

Devin Dugi

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext 376

DevinD@nayapdx.org

Becca Gruner

Culture, Education, and Wellness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 381

BeccaG@nayapdx.org

Silas Hoffer

Two Spirit Programming Advocate

503.288.8177

SilasH@nayapdx.org

Lucas Hunter

Outreach Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 409

HunterL@nayapdx.org

Rich Hunter

Outreach Manager

503.288.8177 ext 374

RichH@nayapdx.org

Lisa Jackson

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 318

JacksonL@nayapdx.org

Micah Johnson

Recreation Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 216

MicahJ@nayapdx.org

Cheyenna Kimbol

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

KimbolC@nayapdx.org

Renea Menchaca

Cultural Arts Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 221

ReneaL@nayapdx.org

Alicia Mills

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 232

AliciaW@nayapdx.org

Mandy Owen

Academic and Enrichment Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 276

MandyO@nayapdx.org

Jordan Palmer

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 326

JordanP@nayapdx.org

Erik Ramone

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 266

ErikR@nayapdx.org

Jason Red Bird

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 373

JasonRB@nayapdx.org

Howie River

Data Entry & Client Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 413

RiverH@nayapdx.org

Maricella (Mari) Rodriguez

Life Skills Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 387

RodriguezM@nayapdx.org

Mitch Saffle

Educational Reengagement Coach

503.288.8177 ext 213

SaffleM@nayapdx.org

Dora Sanchez-Lopez

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.9177

Sanchez-LopezD@nayapdx.org

Poli Sierra-Long

Community Health Worker Covid-19

503.288.8177 ext 284

PoliSL@nayapdx.org

Cristina St. Marie

ARPNI Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 241

CristinaStM@nayapdx.org

Emily St. Martin

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext 271

StMartinE@nayapdx.org

Marlin Suppah

Culture and Outreach Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 212

SuppahM@nayapdx.org

Lucy Suppah

Community Health Worker Covid-19

503.288.8177 ext 408

SuppahL@nayapdx.org

Michaila Taylor

Cultural Arts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 267

MichailaT@nayapdx.org

Claire Toland

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177

ClaireT@nayapdx.org

Naduah Wheeler

Youth Housing Manager

503.288.8177 ext 203

NaduahW@nayapdx.org

Davineekaht White Elk

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 254

DavineekahtWE@nayapdx.org

Keri Wilborn

Parent Involvement Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 218

KeriW@nayapdx.org

Victor Wilson

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext 359

VictorW@nayapdx.org

Sadarah Witherspoon

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext 447

SadarahW@nayapdx.org

Community Development

Oscar Arana

Director of Community Development
503-288-8177 ext 210
OscarA@nayapdx.org

Sasha Bartoo-Smith

Community Advocacy Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 355

SashaBS@nayapdx.org

Vawn Jason Borges

Native Business Accelerator (NBA) Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 277

VawnB@nayapdx.org

Cree Bort

Advocacy and Policy Coordinator

971.413.3516

CreeB@nayapdx.org

Jess Chrivoli

Community Engagement and Advocacy Manager

503.882.0198

JessC@nayapdx.org

Jennie Cirincione

Community Wealth Building Manager

503.288.8177 ext 236

JennieC@nayapdx.org

Matthew Faunt

Cully Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 225

MatthewF@nayapdx.org

Keith Ferrante

Design and Construction Project Manager

503.288.8177 ext 378

FerranteK@nayapdx.org

SuSun Fisher

IDA Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 390

FisherS@nayapdx.org

Phillip Hillaire

Mamook Toakatee Cultural Arts Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 358

HillaireP@nayapdx.org

S.A. Lawrence-Welch

Native Marketplace and Retail Coordinator

503.288.8177, ext 253

Lawrence-WelchS@nayapdx.org

Brent “Ka’imi” Lee

Home Repair Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 313

BrentL@nayapdx.org

Cecelia Lente

IDA Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 351

CeceliaL@nayapdx.org

Daniela Macias

Financial Wellness Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 273

DanielaM@nayapdx.org

Eduardo Martinez

Our 42nd Avenue District Manager

503.288.8177 ext 362

EduardoM@nayadpx.org

William Miller

Government Affairs Manager

503.288.8177 ext 306

WilliamM@nayapdx.org

Maira Navarrete

Asset Manager

503.288.8177

MairaN@nayapdx.org

Valencia Ocampo

Homeownership Counselor

503.288.8177 ext 352

OcampoV@nayapdx.org

Keacean Phillip-Ransom

Economic Development Support Specialist

503.288.8177

KeaceanR@nayapdx.org

Winter Rose

Homeownership Counselor

503.288.8177 ext 249

WinterR@nayapdx.org

Emily Schelling

Housing Development Project Manager

503.288.8177 ext 365

SchellingE@nayapdx.org

Kevin Sheehan

Homeownership Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 223

KevinS@nayapdx.org

Santiago Vazquez

Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 280

VazquezS@nayapdx.org

Ria Ward

Community Development Support Specialist

503.288.8177

WardR@nayapdx.org

Sky Waters

Community Development Manager

503.288.8177 ext 259

SkyW@nayapdx.org

Mercedes White Calf

SW Washington Advocacy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 402

MercedesWC@nayapdx.org

Housing and Stabilization Services

Oscar Arana

Interim Director of Housing and Stabilization Services
503-288-8177 ext 210
OscarA@nayapdx.org

Jessica Collins

FUP Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 319

JessicaC@nayapdx.org

Francisco Cortez

MHT Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 229

CortezF@nayapdx.org

Sarah Crowe

COVID-19 Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

CroweS@nayapdx.org

Emily Espinoza

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177

EspinozaE@nayapdx.org

Elizabeth Evans

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177

EvansE@nayapdx.org

Riley Fishburn

Familiy Housing Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 208

RileyF@nayapdx.org

Tyreesha Garrett

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 303

TyreeshaG@nayapdx.org

Ankita Gupta

Family Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 346

GuptaA@nayapdx.org

Lamaya Jarrell

Resident Services Coordinator

503,288.8177 ext 302

LamayaJ@nayapdx.org

Oz Javana

Resident Services Coordinator

503.288.8177

OzJ@nayapdx.org

Nahaila Osborne

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177

OsborneN@nayapdx.org

Yareli Silva-Hernandez

Energy Assistant Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 239

YareliSH@nayapdx.org

Alphonse Soderling

Family Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

AlphonseS@nayapdx.org

Sam Taylor

Housing Services Manager

503.288.8177

SamT@nayapdx.org

Development and Communications

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications
503.288.8177 ext 206
AnnT@nayapdx.org

Lisa Harman

Development Data Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 295

LisaH@nayapdx.org

Sarah Howard

Donor Relations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 205

SarahH@nayapdx.org

MyKel Johnson

Communications Manager

503.288.8177 ext 299

MyKelJ@nayapdx.org

Caitlin Reynolds

Development Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 334

CaitlinR@nayapx.org

Finance

Katherine Pedery

Chief Financial Officer
503-288-8177
PederyK@nayapdx.org

Brenda Bergeson

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 391

BrendaB@nayapdx.org

Jenna Lee

Accounting Supervisor

503.288.8177 ext 308

JennaL@nayapdx.org

Gigi Mofford

Accounts Payable Specialist

971.350.7328

MoffordG@nayapdx.rog

Thi Nguyen

Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 379

ThiH@naypdx.org

Denise Rogers

Grant Accounting Manager

503.288.8177 ext 321

DeniseR@nayapdx.rog

Erin Telles

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 260

TellesE@nayapdx.org

Operations

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer
503-288-8177 ext 296
TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Tamera Floyd

Community Reception Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 200

TameraF@nayapdx.org

Alma Franco

Intake Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 422

AlmaF@nayapdx.org

Ted Fry

IT Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 228

TedF@nayapdx.org

Johnna Garcia

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext 207

JohnnaG@nayapdx.org

Johnna Garcia

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext 207

JohnnaG@nayapdx.org

Nick Gilla

Data & Evaluation Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 292

NickG@nayapdx.org

Maureen Govenor

Community Reception Manager

503.288.8177

GovenorM@nayapdx.org

Darla Hilmoe

Operations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 272

DarlaH@nayapdx.org

Dawnette Looking

Covid-19 Kitchen Assistant

Christy Merrill

Human Resources Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 230

ChristyM@nayapdx.org

Jason Mullenix

Maintenance Technician

503.288.8177

JasonM@nayapdx.org

Diana Nelson

Maintenance Technician

503.288.8177 ext 268

DianaN@nayapdx.org

Irene Prasad

Lead Kitchen Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 207

IreneP@nayapdx.org

Larry Rank

Operations Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 312

LarryR@nayapdx.org

Nykke Straws

Human Resources Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 304

Nykkes@nayapdx.org