Staff

Executive

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer

503.288.8177 ext 296

TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Paul Lumley

Chief Executive Officer

503.288.8177 - Dial 0 to be connected, or contact the Executive Assistant at ext 286

Kay Pedery

Chief Financial Officer

503.505.9724

PederyK@nayapdx.org

Kaelyn Rushforth

Executive Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 286

KaelynR@nayapdx.org

Department Directors

Oscar Arana

Director of Community Development

503.288.8177 ext 210

OscarA@nayapdx.org

Josh Groesz

Director of Housing and Stabilization Services

503.288.8177 ext 332

JoshG@nayapdx.org

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 256

GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal

503.288.8177 ext 258

OteroL@nayapdx.org

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services

503.288.8177 ext 209

TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications

503.288.8177 ext 206

AnnT@nayapdx.org

Many Nations Academy

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal
503.288.8177 ext 258
OteroL@nayapdx.org

Rosemary Donnelly

MNA Assistant Principal/Manager

503.288.8177 ext 255

RosemaryD@nayapdx.org

Joshua Marvin

MNA Classroom Teacher/Student Success Coach

503.288.8177 ext 324

JoshuaM@nayapdx.org

Laura Payne

MNA Math Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 262

Paynel@nayapdx.org

Mare Ramirez

MNA Spanish Instructor

503.288.8177 ext 325

MareR@nayapdx.org

Nina Rockwell

MNA Language Arts Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 274

NinaR@nayapdx.org

Ben Taylor

MNA Social Studies Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 258

TaylorB@nayapdx.org

Family Services

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services
503.288.8177 ext 209
TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Jessica Adams

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 383

AdamsJ@nayapdx.org

Becca Bianchi

Parent/Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 382

BeccaB@nayapdx.org

Elisha Big Back

Foster Care Manager

503.288.8177 ext 323

BigBackE@nayapdx.org

Khadijah Butler

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 279

KhadijahB@nayapdx.org

Andres Chavez-Eras

KEEP Group Leader & Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 350

ChavesA@nayapdx.org

Collin Chavez-McCormack

Food Services Coordinator

503.312.6954

CollinCM@nayapdx.org

Julia Clevinger

Family Parenting Support Advocate

503.288.8177

ClevingerJ@nayapdx.org

Julia Dressler

Pathways to Adulthood ILP Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 261

JuliaD@nayapdx.org

Jobe Fallen

Early Head Start Teacher 1

503.288.8177

FallenJ@nayapdx.org

Candice Henkin

KEEP Group Leader/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 354

HenkinC@nayadpx.org

Fawn Livingston-Gray

Domestic Violence Community Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 372

FawnLG@nayapdx.org

Sky Lockhart

Family Support Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 294

LockhartS@nayapdx.org

Ellen Luzaich

Domestic Violence Community Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 385

LuzaichE@nayapdx.org

Lawrence Macy

Elder's Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 309

LawrenceM@nayapdx.org

Gabby Martinez

Infant/Toddler Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 300

MartinezG@nayapdx.org

Ashley Mendoza

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 305

MendozaA@nayapdx.org

Melinda Naranjo

Preschool for All Navigator

503.288.8177 ext 412

NaranjoM@nayapdx.org

Angel Oliver

KEEP Group Leader & Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 349

OliverA@nayapdx.org

Riana Phar

Domestic Violence Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

PharR@nayapdx.org

Chelsea Phelan

Early Childhood Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext 243

ChelseaP@nayapdx.org

Ardella Riley

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

RileyA@nayapdx.org

Andrea Robideau

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 290

AndreaR@nayapdx.org

Alexandra Rodrigo

Floater Teacher's Aide

503.288.8177 ext 371

AlexandraR@nayapdx.org

Brandi Starbird

Parent-Child Support Coordinator

971-325-6374

BrandiS@nayapdx.org

Adrianna Stover

Domestic Violence Advocate

503.288.8177

StoverA@nayapdx.org

Desiree Taylor

KEEP Group Lead/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 349

TaylorD@nayapdx.org

Kayla Whyte

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

WhyteK@nayapdx.org

Annie Williams

Early Head Start Education Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 386

WilliamsA@nayapdx.org

Youth and Education Services

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services
503.288.8177 ext 256
GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Evelyn Aguilar

Youth Advocacy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 329

AguilarE@nayapdx.org

Natalyn Begay

Health Equity Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 347

NatalynB@nayapdx.org

Shayna Bradford

Youth Career Skills Coach

503.288.8177 ext 406

BradfordS@nayapdx.org

Cameron Bradley

Outreach Case Manager

503.288.8177 ext 407

BradleyC@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Brixey

Community Health Worker Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 316

BrixeyJ@nayapdx.org

Jay Cacka

Alcohol and Drug Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 217

JayC@nayapdx.org

Auna Castellon

College and Career Readiness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 307

AunaC@nayapdx.org

Richard Cervantes-Carrillo

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177

Cervantes-CarrilloR@nayapdx.org

Trey Davis

Outreach Specialist

(503) 288-8177 ext 333

DavisT@nayapdx.org

Devin Dugi

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext 376

DevinD@nayapdx.org

Becca Gruner

Culture, Education, and Wellness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 381

BeccaG@nayapdx.org

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 256

GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Silas Hoffer

Two Spirit Programming Advocate

503.288.8177

SilasH@nayapdx.org

Angela Hopson

Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 279

AngelaH@nayapdx.org

Lucas Hunter

Outreach Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 409

HunterL@nayapdx.org

Rich Hunter

Outreach Manager

503.288.8177 ext 374

RichH@nayapdx.org

Lisa Jackson

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 318

JacksonL@nayapdx.org

Micah Johnson

Recreation Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 216

MicahJ@nayapdx.org

Haku Toshie Mease

Connections Coach

503.288.8177 ext 231

HakuM@nayapdx.org

Renea Menchaca

Cultural Arts Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 221

ReneaL@nayapdx.org

Alicia Mills

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 232

AliciaW@nayapdx.org

Mandy Owen

ARPNI Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 276

MandyO@nayapdx.org

Andrew Paiva

Promise Neighborhood Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 363

AndrewP@nayapdx.org

Jordan Palmer

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 326

JordanP@nayapdx.org

Erik Ramone

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 266

ErikR@nayapdx.org

Jason Red Bird

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 373

JasonRB@nayapdx.org

Howie River

Data Entry & Client Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 413

RiverH@nayapdx.org

Dora Sanchez-Lopez

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.9177

Sanchez-LopezD@nayapdx.org

Poli Sierra-Long

Community Health Worker Covid-19

503.288.8177 ext 284

PoliSL@nayapdx.org

Cristina St. Marie

ARPNI Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 241

CristinaStM@nayapdx.org

Lucy Suppah

Community Health Worker Covid-19

503.288.8177 ext 408

SuppahL@nayapdx.org

Michaila Taylor

Cultural Arts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 267

MichailaT@nayapdx.org

Charlie Voss

Youth Engagement Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 234

VossC@nayapdx.org

Naduah Wheeler

Youth Housing Manager

503.288.8177 ext 203

NaduahW@nayapdx.org

Davineekaht White Elk

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 254

DavineekahtWE@nayapdx.org

Keri Wilborn

Parent Involvement Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 218

KeriW@nayapdx.org

Community Development

Oscar Arana

Director of Community Development
503-288-8177 ext 210
OscarA@nayapdx.org

Sasha Bartoo-Smith

Community Advocacy Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 355

SashaBS@nayapdx.org

Cree Bort

Advocacy and Policy Coordinator

971.413.3516

CreeB@nayapdx.org

Colleen Chalmers

Advocacy and Policy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 380

ColleenC@nayapdx.org

Jess Chrivoli

Program Support Specialist

503.882.0198

JessC@nayapdx.org

Angela Dave

Employment and Engagement Specialist

503.757.8780

AngelaD@nayapdx.org

Matthew Faunt

Cully Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 225

MatthewF@nayapdx.org

Keith Ferrante

Housing Development Project Manager

503.288.8177 ext 378

FerranteK@nayapdx.org

Brent “Ka’imi” Lee

Home Repair Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 313

BrentL@nayapdx.org

Cecelia Lente

IDA Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 351

CeceliaL@nayapdx.org

Daniela Macias

Financial Wellness Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 273

DanielaM@nayapdx.org

Eduardo Martinez

Our 42nd Avenue District Manager

503.288.8177 ext 362

EduardoM@nayadpx.org

William Miller

Government Affairs Manager

503.288.8177 ext 306

WilliamM@nayapdx.org

Eron Riddle

Cully Boulevard Alliance District Manager

503.288.8177 ext 226

EronR@nayapdx.org

Winter Rose

Homeownership Counselor

503.288.8177 ext 249

WinterR@nayapdx.org

Emily Schelling

Housing Development Project Manager

503.288.8177 ext 365

SchellingE@nayapdx.org

Kevin Sheehan

Homeownership Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 223

KevinS@nayapdx.org

Santiago Vazquez

Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 280

VazquezS@nayapdx.org

Sky Waters

Community Development Manager

503.288.8177 ext 259

SkyW@nayapdx.org

Mercedes White Calf

SW Washington Advocacy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 402

MercedesWC@nayapdx.org

Housing and Stabilization Services

Josh Groesz

Director of Housing and Stabilization Services
503-288-8177 ext 332
JoshG@nayapdx.org

Jessica Collins

FUP Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 319

JessicaC@nayapdx.org

Francisco Cortez

MHT Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 229

CortezF@nayapdx.org

Sarah Crowe

COVID-19 Housing Advocate

503.288.8177

CroweS@nayapdx.org

Riley Fishburn

Familiy Housing Services Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 208

RileyF@nayapdx.org

Sentierra Forbes

COVID-19 Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 330

ForbesS@nayapdx.org

Tyreesha Garrett

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 303

TyreeshaG@nayapdx.org

Ankita Gupta

Family Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 346

GuptaA@nayapdx.org

Lamaya Jarrell

Resident Services Coordinator

503,288.8177 ext 302

LamayaJ@nayapdx.org

Alicia Schaffter

Housing Navigator

(503) 288-8177 ext 238

SchaffterA@nayapdx.org

Yareli Silva-Hernandez

Energy Assistant Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 239

YareliSH@nayapdx.org

Cameron Trost

Energy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 297

CameronT@nayapdx.org

Development and Communications

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications
503.288.8177 ext 206
AnnT@nayapdx.org

Vawn Jason Borges

Development Events Manager

503.288.8177 ext 277

VawnB@nayapdx.org

Lisa Harman

Development Data Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 295

LisaH@nayapdx.org

Sarah Howard

Donor Relations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 205

SarahH@nayapdx.org

MyKel Johnson

Communications Manager

503.288.8177 ext 299

MyKelJ@nayapdx.org

Caitlin Reynolds

Development Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 334

CaitlinR@nayapx.org

Finance

Katherine Pedery

Chief Financial Officer
503-288-8177
PederyK@nayapdx.org

Steven Abraham

Finance Consultant

503.288.8177

AbrahamS@nayapdx.org

Brenda Bergeson

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 391

BrendaB@nayapdx.org

Denise Rogers

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 321

DeniseR@nayapdx.rog

Operations

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer
503-288-8177 ext 296
TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Laura Booth

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext 207

LauraB@nayapdx.org

Tamera Floyd

Community Reception Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 200

TameraF@nayapdx.org

Ted Fry

IT Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 228

TedF@nayapdx.org

Nick Gilla

Data & Evaluation Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 292

NickG@nayapdx.org

Maureen Govenor

Community Reception Manager

503.288.8177

GovenorM@nayapdx.org

Darla Hilmoe

Operations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 272

DarlaH@nayapdx.org

Christy Merrill

Human Resources Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 230

ChristyM@nayapdx.org

Diana Nelson

Maintenance Technician

503.288.8177 ext 268

DianaN@nayapdx.org

Irene Prasad

Lead Kitchen Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 207

IreneP@nayapdx.org

Larry Rank

Operations Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 312

LarryR@nayapdx.org

Nykke Straws

Human Resources Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 304

Nykkes@nayapdx.org