Staff

Executive

Oscar Arana

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Becca Gruner

Executive Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 286

BeccaG@nayapdx.org

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer

503.288.8177 ext 296

TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Kay Pedery

Chief Finance Officer

503.505.9724

PederyK@nayapdx.org

Department Directors

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 256

GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal

503.288.8177 ext 258

OteroL@nayapdx.org

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services

503.288.8177 ext 209

TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Erika Silver

Director of Housing and Stabilization Services

503.288.8177, ext 332

ErikaS@nayapdx.org

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications

503.288.8177 ext 206

AnnT@nayapdx.org

Sky Waters

Interim Director of Community Development

503.288.8177 ext 259

SkyW@nayapdx.org

Many Nations Academy

Lisa Otero

Many Nations Academy Principal
503.288.8177 ext 258
OteroL@nayapdx.org

Rosemary Donnelly

MNA Assistant Principal/Manager

503.288.8177 ext 255

RosemaryD@nayapdx.org

Ashley Eastman

MNA Classroom Instructor

503.766.4707

AshleyE@nayapdx.org

Chessa Mitchell

MNA Classroom Instructor

503.420.8634

ChessaM@nayapdx.org

Mare Ramirez

MNA Spanish Instructor

503.288.8177 ext 325

MareR@nayapdx.org

Ben Taylor

MNA Social Studies Teacher

503.288.8177 ext 263

TaylorB@nayapdx.org

Family Services

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services
503.288.8177 ext 209
TawnaS@nayapdx.org

Jessica Adams

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 383

AdamsJ@nayapdx.org

Elisha Big Back

Foster Care Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext 323

BigBackE@nayapdx.org

William Briden

Foster Care Support

503.288.8177 ext 384

WilliamB@nayapdx.org

Khadijah Butler

Parent-Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 279

KhadijahB@nayapdx.org

Andres Chavez-Eras

KEEP Group Leader & Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 350

ChavesA@nayapdx.org

Destiny Elliott

Family Parenting Support Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 415

DestinyE@nayapdx.org

Jobe Fallen

Early Head Start Teacher 1

503.288.8177 ext 388

FallenJ@nayapdx.org

Sofia Fuentes

Infant and Toddler Teacher

503.288.8177, ext 367

SofiaF@nayapdx.org

Spencer Grace

Healing Circle Manager

503.288.8177 ext 305

SpencerG@nayapdx.org

MoNique Harvey

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

HarveyM@nayapdx.org

Kattie Haws

Infant Toddler Teacher

(503) 288-8177 ext 414

HawsK@nayapdx.org

Brittney Holt

Keep Group Leader/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 353

BrittneyH@nayapdx.org

Kate Houston

Foster Care ILP Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 261

KateK@nayapdx.org

Monique Lopez

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 247

MoniqueL@nayapdx.org

Lawrence Macy

Elder's Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 309

LawrenceM@nayapdx.org

Sonnita Martin

Family Parent Support Advocate

503.288.8177, ext 251

SonnitaM@nayapdx.org

Melinda Naranjo

Preschool for All Navigator

503.288.8177 ext 412

NaranjoM@nayapdx.org

Erin Nasewytewa

Infant and Toddler Teacher's Aide

503.288.8177 ext 368

ErinN@nayapdx.org

Victoria Nicklin

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 444

VictoriaN@nayapdx.org

Sierra Norwest

Early Childhood Intern

503.288.8177 ext 282

SierraN@nayapdx.org

Kahlea Phar

Foster Care Support

503.288.8177 ext 204

KahleaP@nayapdx.org

Riana Phar

Domestic Violence Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 331

PharR@nayapdx.org

Beatris Ramsey

DV HUD Horizons Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 317

BeatrisR@nayapdx.org

Alexandra Rodrigo

Floater Teacher's Aide

503.288.8177 ext 371

AlexandraR@nayapdx.org

Hannah Santiago

Keep Group Leader

503.288.8177 ext 405

HannahS@nayapdx.org

Brandi Starbird

Early Childhood Program Manager

971-325-6374

BrandiS@nayapdx.org

Adrianna Stover

Domestic Violence Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 336

StoverA@nayapdx.org

Desiree Taylor

KEEP Group Lead/Recruiter

503.288.8177 ext 349

TaylorD@nayapdx.org

Kayla Whyte

Parent Child Support Specialist

503.288.8177

WhyteK@nayapdx.org

Youth and Education Services

Daniel Guilfoyle

Director of Youth and Education Services
503.288.8177 ext 256
GuilfoyleD@nayapdx.org

Evelyn Aguilar

Youth Advocacy Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 329

AguilarE@nayapdx.org

Anthony Alvarado

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 203

AnthonyA@nayapdx.org

Alex Becherer

Youth Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177, ext 220

AlexB@nayapdx.org

Natalyn Begay

Health Equity Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 347

NatalynB@nayapdx.org

Michael Blackmore

Education Program Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 423

MichaelB@nayapdx.org

Auna Castellon

College and Career Readiness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 307

AunaC@nayapdx.org

Richard Cervantes-Carrillo

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177

Cervantes-CarrilloR@nayapdx.org

Kenneth Sharif Crawford

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 240

KennethC@nayapdx.org

Riley Davis

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 364

RileyD@nayapdx.org

Devin Dugi

Lead Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext 376

DevinD@nayapdx.org

Alicia Evan

Health Educator

503.288.8177 ext 356

AliciaE@nayapdx.org

Cicilio Goodlance

Adult GED Success Coach

503.288.8177 ext 224

CicilioG@nayapdx.org

Silas Hoffer

Two Spirit Programming Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 421

SilasH@nayapdx.org

Lucas Hunter

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 409

HunterL@nayapdx.org

Micah Johnson

Recreation Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 216

MicahJ@nayapdx.org

Adrianne Jorgensen

Youth Housing Navigator

503.288.8177, ext 417

AdrianneJ@nayapdx.org

Darren Kennedy

Career Skills Coach

503.288.8177 ext 407

DarrenK@nayapdx.org

Cheyenna Kimbol

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 441

KimbolC@nayapdx.org

Renea Menchaca

Cultural Arts Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 221

ReneaL@nayapdx.org

Alicia Mills

Youth Advocacy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 232

AliciaW@nayapdx.org

Mandy Owen

Academic and Enrichment Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 276

MandyO@nayapdx.org

Jordan Palmer

Youth Housing Manager

503.288.8177 ext 326

JordanP@nayapdx.org

Jackie Patten

Culture, Education, and Wellness Manager

503.288.8177 ext 381

JackieP@nayapdx.org

Bryan Ramirez-Cansino

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 231

BryanRC@nayapdx.org

Erik Ramone

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 266

ErikR@nayapdx.org

Jason Red Bird

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 373

JasonRB@nayapdx.org

Maricella (Mari) Rodriguez

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 387

RodriguezM@nayapdx.org

Dora Sanchez-Lopez

Youth Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 338

Sanchez-LopezD@nayapdx.org

Ben Sanford

Commercial Tobacco Prevention Coordinator

503.501.2354

BenS@nayapdx.org

Kelsi Schnitter

Youth Engagement Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 234

KelsiS@nayapdx.org

Christina St. Marie

ARPNI Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 241

StmarieC@nayapdx.org

Emily St. Martin

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext 271

StMartinE@nayapdx.org

Lucy Suppah

Indigenous Food Sovereignty Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 408

suppahl@nayapdx.org

Michaila Taylor

Cultural Arts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 267

MichailaT@nayapdx.org

Fabian Villarreal

College Success Coach

503.288.8177 ext 366

villarrealf@nayapdx.org

Victor Wilson

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext 359

VictorW@nayapdx.org

Bonz Wykman

Food Sovereignty Garden Coordinator

971.254.3268

BonzW@nayapdx.org

Community Development

Sky Waters

Interim Director of Community Development
503.288.8177 ext 259
SkyW@nayapdx.org

Sasha Bartoo-Smith

Community Advocacy Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 355

SashaBS@nayapdx.org

Vawn Jason Borges

Native Business Accelerator (NBA) Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 277

VawnB@nayapdx.org

Cree Bort

Advocacy and Policy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 237

CreeB@nayapdx.org

Matthew Faunt

Interim Assistant District Manager

503.288.8177 ext 225

MatthewF@nayapdx.org

Keith Ferrante

Design and Construction Project Manager

503.288.8177 ext 378

FerranteK@nayapdx.org

SuSun Fisher

Financial Wellness Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 390

FisherS@nayapdx.org

Austin Foster

RJC Project Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 361

AustinF@nayapdx.org

Phillip Hillaire

Mamook Tokatee Cultural Arts Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 358

HillaireP@nayapdx.org

S.A. Lawrence-Welch

Native Marketplace and Retail Coordinator

503.288.8177, ext 253

Lawrence-WelchS@nayapdx.org

Brent “Ka’imi” Lee

Home Repair Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 313

BrentL@nayapdx.org

Cecelia Lente

IDA Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 351

CeceliaL@nayapdx.org

Marlee Mansfield-Chavez

Cully Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 226

MarleeC@nayapdx.org

Eduardo Martinez

Our 42nd Avenue District Manager

503.288.8177 ext 362

EduardoM@nayadpx.org

William Miller

Government Affairs Manager

503.288.8177 ext 306

WilliamM@nayapdx.org

Maira Navarrete

Asset Manager

503.288.8177 ext 360

MairaN@nayapdx.org

Valencia Ocampo

Homeownership Counselor

503.288.8177 ext 352

OcampoV@nayapdx.org

Keacean Phillip-Ransom

Economic Development Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 229

KeaceanR@nayapdx.org

Winter Rose

Homeownership Counselor

503.288.8177 ext 249

WinterR@nayapdx.org

Emily Schelling

Housing Development Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 365

SchellingE@nayapdx.org

Sam Taylor

Community Development Manager

503.288.8177 ext 363

SamT@nayapdx.org

Santiago Vazquez

Business Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 280

VazquezS@nayapdx.org

Ria Ward

Process Improvement Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 382

WardR@nayapdx.org

Sky Waters

Interim Director of Community Development

503.288.8177 ext 259

SkyW@nayapdx.org

Mercedes White Calf

SW Washington Advocacy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 402

MercedesWC@nayapdx.org

Keri Wilborn

Green Workforce Academy Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 218

KeriW@nayapdx.org

Housing and Stabilization Services

Erika Silver

Director of Housing and Stabilization Services
503-288-8177 ext 332
ErikaS@nayapdx.org

Daniel Carrillo

MSI Housing Advocate (MSI)

971.501.8097

DanielC@nayapdx.org

Jessica Collins

FUP Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 319

JessicaC@nayapdx.org

Sarah Crowe

Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 440

CroweS@nayapdx.org

Shamekia Davis

Housing Retention Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 233

ShamekiaP@nayapdx.org

Elizabeth Evans

Energy Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext 380

EvansE@nayapdx.org

Riley Fishburn

Familiy Housing Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext 208

RileyF@nayapdx.org

Ankita Gupta

Family Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 346

GuptaA@nayapdx.org

Marz Hintz

MHT Housing Navigator

503.288.8177 ext 465

MarzH@nayapdx.org

Clarice Jordan

Family Housing Program Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 254

ClariceJ@nayapdx.org

Ernie Malave

Family Housing Advocate

503.972.2473

ErnieM@nayapdx.org

Fabi Mascote

Housing Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext 315

FabiM@nayapdx.org

Andrea Robideau

Mamook Tokatee Resident Services Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 302

AndreaR@nayapdx.org

Andulia Sanchez

Family Shelter Manager

503.288.8177 ext 414

SanchezAn@nayapdx.org

Yelena Shevyakov

Energy Assistance Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 468

YelenaS@nayapdx.org

Yareli Silva-Hernandez

Energy Assistant Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 239

YareliSH@nayapdx.org

Erika Silver

Director of Housing and Stabilization Services

503.288.8177, ext 332

ErikaS@nayapdx.org

Alphonse Soderling

Family Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 340

AlphonseS@nayapdx.org

Andrew Swalko

Resident Services Coordinator - Hayu Tilixam

503.288.8177 ext 403

AndrewS@nayapdx.org

Johnnai Veals

MSI Housing Advocate

503.288.8177 ext 235

JohnnaiV@nayapdx.org

Leanna Wade

Housing Advocate (MHT)

503.288.8177 ext 243

LeannaW@naydpdx.org

Development and Communications

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development and Communications
503.288.8177 ext 206
AnnT@nayapdx.org

Lisa Harman

Donor Systems and Data Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 295

LisaH@nayapdx.org

MyKel Johnson

Communications Manager

503.288.8177 ext 299

MyKelJ@nayapdx.org

Clarissa Lopez

Events Manager

503.288.8177, ext 401

ClarissaL@nayapdx.org

Caitlin Reynolds

Development Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 334

CaitlinR@nayapx.org

Kaelyn Rushforth

Donor Relations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 205

KaelynR@nayapdx.org

Finance

Katherine Pedery

Chief Financial Officer
503-288-8177
PederyK@nayapdx.org

Brenda Bergeson

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 391

BrendaB@nayapdx.org

Carol Fenning

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 328

CarolF@nayapdx.org

Brian Flynn

Grants & Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177, ext 416

FlynnB@nayapdx.org

Jenna Lee

Accounting Supervisor

503.288.8177 ext 308

JennaL@nayapdx.org

Thi Nguyen

Accountant

503.288.8177 ext 379

ThiH@naypdx.org

Denise Rogers

Grant Accounting Manager

503.288.8177 ext 321

DeniseR@nayapdx.rog

Beth Tannehill

Payroll and Accounting Specialist

503.288.8177 ext 215

BethT@nayapdx.org

Erin Telles

Contract Compliance Officer

503.288.8177 ext 260

TellesE@nayapdx.org

Operations

Tamara Henderson

Chief Operating Officer
503-288-8177 ext 296
TamaraH@nayapdx.org

Sam Brooks

HR Generalist

503.878.7416

SamB@nayapdx.org

Collin Chavez-McCormack

Food Services Coordinator

503.312.6954

CollinCM@nayapdx.org

Tamera Floyd

Community Reception Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 200

TameraF@nayapdx.org

Alma Franco

Intake Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 422

AlmaF@nayapdx.org

Ted Fry

IT Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 228

TedF@nayapdx.org

Johnna Garcia

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext 207

JohnnaG@nayapdx.org

Nick Gilla

Data & Evaluation Administrator

503.288.8177 ext 292

NickG@nayapdx.org

Darla Hilmoe

Operations Manager

503.288.8177 ext 272

DarlaH@nayapdx.org

Christy Merrill

Community Reception Manager

503.288.8177 ext 230

ChristyM@nayapdx.org

Jason Mullenix

Maintenance Technician

503.288.8177 ext 268

JasonM@nayapdx.org

Irene Prasad

Lead Kitchen Assistant

503.288.8177 ext 207

IreneP@nayapdx.org

Larry Rank

Operations Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext 312

LarryR@nayapdx.org