Staff

Executive Director:

Paul Lumley

503.288.8177

Directors:

Lisa Otero

ECA Principal

503.288.8177 ext. 258

lisao@nayapdx.org

Oscar Arana

Director of Community Development

503-288-8177 ext. 210

oscara@nayapdx.org

Tamara Henderson

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 296

tamarah@nayapdx.org

Vega Tom

Director of Finance

503.288.8177 ext.222

vegat@nayapdx.org

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development

503.288.8177 ext. 206

annt@nayapdx.org

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services

503.288.8177 ext. 209

tawnas@nayapdx.org

Staff:

Evelyn Aguilar

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 329

AguilarE@nayapdx.org

David Allen

Facilities Custodian

503.288.8177 ext. 264

davida@nayapdx.org

Temo Alvarado

Gang Intervention Outreach Coordinator

503.505.1126

cuauhtemoca@nayapdx.org

Amanda Anderson

SUN Site Manager, Lynch Wood

andersona@nayapdx.org

Michael Ball

Career Skills Development Coach - Community Works Project

503.872.5071

michaelb@communityworksnw.org

Kristen Bell

Community Health Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 308

kristenb@nayapdx.org

Roxanne Beveridge

Client Services Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 229

roxanneb@nayapdx.org

Elisha Big Back

Independent Living Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 330

elishabb@nayapdx.org

Laura Booth

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 207

laurab@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Brixey

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext. 316

BrixeyJ@nayapdx.org

Delores Burgos

Housing & Energy Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 235

deloresb@nayapdx.org

Cindy Burns

Youth Advocate

cindyb@nayapdx.org

Jay Cacka

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 217

jayc@nayapdx.org

Tony Camber

IT Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 213

tonyc@nayapdx.org

Allyssa Cole

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 276

allyssac@nayapdx.org

Rosemary Donnelly

ECA Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 255

rosemaryd@nayapdx.org

Ashley Egeland

DHS/DV Advocate

egelanda@nayapdx.org

Kanoe Egleston

Direct Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 227

kanoelehuae@nayapdx.org

Ash Elverfeld

Development Data Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 295

ashe@nayapdx.org

Martin Estrada

Alcohol & Drug Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 203

martine@nayapdx.org

Nora Farwell

Homeless Youth Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 234

noraf@nayapdx.org

Sarah Feldman

Data & Evaluation Administrator

503.288.8177 ext. 292

sarahf@nayapdx.org

Riley Fishburn

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 208

rileyf@nayapdx.org

Rose Fluharty

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 243

rosef@nayapdx.org

Ted Fry

Technical Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 228

tedf@nayapdx.org

Abby Gassama

Healing Circle Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 219

abbyg@nayapdx.org

Shilo George

Parent Involvement Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 240

shilog@nayapdx.org

Jana Gibson

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext. 298

janag@nayapdx.org

Leah Guerrero

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext. 271

leahg@nayapdx.org

Daniel Guilfoyle

Youth Advocacy Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 256

danielg@nayapdx.org

Darla Hilmoe

Operations Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 272

darlah@nayapdx.org

Kaitlyn Hodde

Youth Advocate

971.325.6055

kaitlynh@nayapdx.org

Allia Hoke

ECA Registrar

503.288.8177 ext. 287

alliah@nayapdx.org

Karol Johnson

Accounts Payable Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 328

karolj@nayapdx.org

Micah Johnson

Recreation Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 216

micahj@nayapdx.org

Brandon Jones

Gang Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.319.5189

brandonlj@nayapdx.org

Loretta Kelly

Homeownership Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 223

lorettak@nayapdx.org

Paul Kim

Family Services Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 352

paulk@nayapdx.org

Glenn LaMotte

Student Support Coordinator

971.318.4969

glennl@nayapdx.org

Chenoa Landry

Cultural Arts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 359

ChenoaL@nayapdx.org

Brent Lee

Business Service Coordinator - Community Works Project

971.325.6479

brentl@nayapdx.org

Cecelia Lente

IDA Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 351

cecelial@nayapdx.org

J.R. Lilly

Development Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 277

jrlilly@nayapdx.org

Daniela Macias

Homeownership Program Administrative Specialist

503.288.8177 x 273

danielam@nayapdx.org

Lawrence Macy

Elder's Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 309

lawrencem@nayapdx.org

Esty Made

Domestic Violence & Family Services Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 353

MadeE@nayapdx.org

Renea Menchaca

Community Mentor Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 221

reneal@nayapdx.org

Abigail Mendez

Bilingual Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 347

abigailm@nayapdx.org

Amber Moore

Family Involvement Coordinator

amberm@nayapdx.org

Michone Moore

SUN School Activities Coordinator

Lorilee Morsette

Human Resources Manager

503.288.8177

hr@nayapdx.org

Manuel Mose

Mobile Housing Placement Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 345

manuelm@nayapdx.org

Larissa Nez

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 251

larissan@nayapdx.org

Ashley Oakley

Early Childhood Policy Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 342

ashleyo@nayapdx.rg

Veronica Pacini

Accounting Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 214

veronicap@nayapdx.org

Laura Payne

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

laurap@nayapdx.org

Roger Peterson

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 281

rogerp@nayapdx.org

Chantel Pewewardy

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 348

chantelp@nayapdx.org

Irene Prasad

Lead Kitchen Assistant

503.288.8177

irenep@nayapdx.org

Mare Ramirez

ECA Spanish Instructor

503.288.8177 ext. 325

marer@nayapdx.org

Larry Rank

Technical Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 312

larryr@nayapdx.org

Barry Reardon

Client Services Assistant

503.288.8177 ext. 289

barryr@nayapdx.org

Dori Rickert

Accountant Contracts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 224

dorir@nayapdx.org

Eron Riddle

Community Project Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 226

eronr@nayapdx.org

Clay River

Cultural, Education & Wellness Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 335

clayr@nayapdx.org

Winter Rose

Community Education Advocate

503.522.6128

winterr@nayapdx.org

Colette Runs Through

Peer Mentor Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 338

ColetteRT@nayapdx.org

Ben Sanford

Domestic Violence Community Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 204

bens@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Scheib

Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 282

jennifers@nayapdx.org

Kim Schettig

Payroll & Benefits Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 260

kims@nayapdx.org

Albert Scott

Maintenance Tech

503.288.8177 ext. 264

AlbertS@nayapdx.org

Nykke Straws

Executive Assistant/Community Reception Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 286

Nykkes@nayapdx.org

Ben Taylor

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

bent@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Tiernan

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

jennifert@nayapdx.org

Victor Torres

Volunteer Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 257

victort@nayapdx.org

Morgan Valentine

Lead Client Services Specialist

(503) 505-1134

morganv@nayapdx.org

Victor WalkingEagle

Gang Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.288.8177

victorw@nayapdx.org

Cary Watters

Community Engagement Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 331

caryw@nayapdx.org

Gary Westley

Gang Prevention Advocate

503.288.8177 ext.266, 971.325.5230

garyw@nayapdx.org

Alicia Whitley

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 232

aliciaw@nayapdx.org

Sharon Williams

Community Reception Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 202

SharonW@nayapdx.org

Becca Wolf

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext. 307

beccaw@nayapdx.org

Abigail Wolfe

Early Learning Teacher

abigailw@nayapdx.org

Barbara Wolfe

Domestic Violence Advocate - Gateway

503.288.8177 ext. 248

barbaraw@nayapdx.org

Kayce Womak

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 218

kaycew@nayapdx.org

Laura Young

NAYA Project Manager

503.819.6302

lauray@nayapdx.org