Staff

Executive Director:

Paul Lumley

503.288.8177

Directors:

Lisa Otero

ECA Principal

503.288.8177 ext. 258

lisao@nayapdx.org

Tamara Henderson

Director of Youth and Education Services

503.288.8177 ext. 296

tamarah@nayapdx.org

Vega Tom

Director of Finance

503.288.8177 ext.222

vegat@nayapdx.org

Ann Takamoto

Director of Development

503.288.8177 ext. 206

annt@nayapdx.org

Tawna Sanchez

Director of Family Services

503.288.8177 ext. 209

tawnas@nayapdx.org

Staff:

Evelyn Aguilar

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 329

AguilarE@nayapdx.org

David Allen

Facilities Custodian

503.288.8177 ext. 264

davida@nayapdx.org

Temo Alvarado

Gang Intervention Outreach Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 253

cuauhtemoca@nayapdx.org

Rosalee Anderson

Gang Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.288.8177

RosaleeA@nayapdx.org

Michael Ball

Career Skills Development Coach - Community Works Project

503.872.5071

michaelb@communityworksnw.org

Kristen Bell

Community Health Advocate

503.288.8177

kristenb@nayapdx.org

Roxanne Beveridge

Client Services Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 229

roxanneb@nayapdx.org

Elisha Big Back

Independent Living Program Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 330

elishabb@nayapdx.org

Laura Booth

Kitchen Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 207

laurab@nayapdx.org

Virgil Brave Rock

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 250

virgilbr@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Brixey

Community Health Worker

503.288.8177 ext. 316

BrixeyJ@nayapdx.org

Delores Burgos

Housing & Energy Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 235

deloresb@nayapdx.org

Jay Cacka

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 217

jayc@nayapdx.org

Tony Camber

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 281

tonyc@nayapdx.org

Anna Cronemeyer

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177 ext. 302

annac@nayapdx.org

Rosemary Donnelly

Student Support Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 274

rosemaryd@nayapdx.org

Kanoe Egleston

Direct Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 227

kanoelehuae@nayapdx.org

Ash Elverfeld

Development Data Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 295

ashe@nayapdx.org

Martin Estrada

Alcohol & Drug Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 203

martine@nayapdx.org

Nora Farwell

Homeless Youth Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 234

noraf@nayapdx.org

Sarah Feldman

Data & Evaluation Administrator

503.288.8177 ext. 292

sarahf@nayapdx.org

Vivian Fiallo

SUN School Site Coordinator

503-288-8177

vivianf@nayapdx.org

Rose Fluharty

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 243

rosef@nayapdx.org

Ted Fry

Technical Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 228

tedf@nayapdx.org

Donita Fry

Portland Youth & Elders Council Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 284

donitasf@nayapdx.org

Abby Gassama

Healing Circle Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 219

abbyg@nayapdx.org

Shilo George

Parent Involvement Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 240

shilog@nayapdx.org

Jana Gibson

Grants and Contracts Accountant

503.288.8177 ext. 298

janag@nayapdx.org

Gwyneth Gilkeson

Youth Advocate

971-325-6740

gwynethg@naypadx.org

Lindsay Goes Behind

Health Policy Manager/ Policy Coordinator FGC

503.288.8177 ext. 306

lindsaygb@nayapdx.org

Joshua Gonzalez

Gang Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.312.6954

JoshuaG@nayapdx.org

Carrie Green

Early Learning Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 246

carrieg@nayapdx.org

Leah Guerrero

College Preparation Coach

leahg@nayapdx.org

Daniel Guilfoyle

Youth Wellness Educator

503.288.8177 ext. 220

danielg@nayapdx.org

Lindsey Hefner

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 205

lindseyh@nayapdx.org

Darla Hilmoe

Operations Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 286

darlah@nayapdx.org

Kaitlyn Hodde

Youth Advocate

971.325.6055

kaitlynh@nayapdx.org

Allia Hoke

ECA Registrar

503.288.8177 ext. 274

alliah@nayapdx.org

Katherine Hubbard

Youth Development Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 276

katherineh@nayapdx.org

Nicholas James

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177 ext. 265

nicholasj@nayapdx.org

Karol Johnson

Accounts Payable Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 328

karolj@nayapdx.org

Micah Johnson

Recreation Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 216

micahj@nayapdx.org

Kimberlynn Keith

Community Development Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 238

kimberlynnk@nayapdx.org

Loretta Kelly

Homeownership Program Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 223

lorettak@nayapdx.org

Paul Kim

Domestic Violence Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 352

paulk@nayapdx.org

Glenn LaMotte

Student Assistance Coordinator

503.288.8177

glennl@nayapdx.org

Chenoa Landry

Cultural Arts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 359

ChenoaL@nayapdx.org

Juanita Lawson

On Call Kitchen Assistant

Brent Lee

Workforce Specialist - Community Works Project

971.673.2838

brentl@nayapdx.org

Cecelia Lente

Homeownership Administrative Support Staff

503.288.8177 ext. 297

cecelial@nayapdx.org

J.R. Lilly

Development Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 277

jrlilly@nayapdx.org

Lawrence Macy

Elder's Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 309

lawrencem@nayapdx.org

Esty Made

Domestic Violence Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 339

estominam@nayapdx.org

Kristin Masaki

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 244, 971.322.5309

kristinm@nayapdx.org

Martin McAllister

Asset Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 233

martinm@nayapdx.org

Mary Kate McMillan

Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177

marykatem@nayapdx.org

Carlos McNair

Early Head Start Infant & Toddler Teacher Floater

503.288.8177 ext. 347

carlosm@nayapdx.org

Jordan McOnie

Youth & Education Support Staff

Abigail Mendez

Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 347

abigailm@nayapdx.org

Lluvia Merello

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 218

lluviam@nayapdx.org

Amber Moore

SUN School Site Coordinator Level II

amberm@nayapdx.org

Michone Moore

SUN School Activities Coordinator

Hannah Morrison

Early Head Start Infant/Toddler Teacher

503.288.8177 ext. 246

hannahm@nayapdx.org

Lorilee Morsette

Human Resources Manager

Manuel Mose

Mobile Housing Placement Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 345

manuelm@nayapdx.org

Larissa Nez

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 251

larissan@nayapdx.org

Ana M. Nolasco-Gonzalez

Energy Assistance Specialist

anamarian@nayapdx.org

Monique Novelo-Lopez

Cook

503.288.8177

Ashley Oakley

Early Childhood Policy Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 342

ashleyo@nayapdx.rg

Demi Obiogun

Gang Outreach Intervention Specialist

503.288.8177

demio@nayapdx.org

Veronica Pacini

Accounting Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 214

veronicap@nayapdx.org

Laura Payne

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

laurap@nayapdx.org

Chantel Pewewardy

Foster Care Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 309

chantelp@nayapdx.org

Irene Prasad

Lead Kitchen Assistant

503.288.8177

irenep@nayapdx.org

Angelica Pulido Westlake

Lead Youth Career Skills Coach

503-288-8177 ext. 249

angelicapw@nayapdx.org

Mare Ramirez

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

marer@nayapdx.org

Larry Rank

Technical Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 312

larryr@nayapdx.org

Susanne Raymond

Donor Relations and Communications Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 337

susanner@nayapdx.org

Barry Reardon

Client Services Assistant

503.288.8177 ext. 289

barryr@nayapdx.org

Human Resources

Human Resources

503.288.8177 ext. 304

hr@nayapdx.org

Dori Rickert

Finance Contracts Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 224

dorir@nayapdx.org

Eron Riddle

Project Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 226

eronr@nayapdx.org

Clay River

Cultural Arts and Education Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 335

clayr@nayapdx.org

Winter Rose

Community Education Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 342

winterr@nayapdx.org

Daniel Rowell

Academic & Extracurricular Support Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 212

danielr@nayapdx.org

Colette Runs Through

Peer Mentor Specialist

503.288.8177

ColetteRT@nayapdx.org

Alise Sanchez

Child and Family Services Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 314

alises@nayapdx.org

Ben Sanford

Domestic Violence Community Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 204

bens@nayapdx.org

Jennifer Scheib

Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177 ext. 282

jennifers@nayapdx.org

Kim Schettig

Payroll Accountant

503.288.8177 ext. 260

kims@nayapdx.org

Albert Scott

Facilities/Custodian

503.288.8177

Jackie Semallie

PPS Family Advocate

jackies@nayapdx.org

Jaclyn Sisto

Parent Support Specialist

503.288.8177

jaclyns@nayapdx.org

Nykke Straws

Youth Advocacy Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 256

nicholes@nayapdx.org

Ben Taylor

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

bent@nayapdx.org

Laura Thompson

Community Health Worker Intern

Jennifer Tiernan

ECA Teacher

503.288.8177

jennifert@nayapdx.org

Victor Torres

Volunteer Manager

victort@nayapdx.org

Belinda Velasquez

Community Reception Coordinator

503.288.8177 ext. 202

belindav@nayapdx.org

Victor WalkingEagle

Youth Engagement Support Staff

503.288.8177

victorw@nayapdx.org

Cary Watters

Community Engagement Manager

503.288.8177 ext. 331

caryw@nayapdx.org

Gary Westley

Gang Prevention Advocate

503.288.8177 ext.266, 971.325.5230

garyw@nayapdx.org

Alicia Whitley

Youth Advocate

503.288.8177 ext. 354

aliciaw@nayapdx.org

Sharron Williams

Front Office Support

Becca Wolf

College Preparation Coach

503.288.8177 ext. 307

beccaw@nayapdx.org

Abigail Wolfe

Early Headstart Infant/Toddler Teacher and Child Care Provider

503-288-8177

AbigailW@nayapdx.org.

Barbara Wolfe

Domestic Violence Advocate - Gateway

503.288.8177 ext. 248

barbaraw@nayapdx.org

Laura Young

NAYA Project Manager

503.288.8177

lauray@nayapdx.org